My Garden-Water Snowball and blue tiger(光冠水菊和青斑蝶)

Tirumala limniace(青斑蝶)

If the sea can make people relax,I think watching butterflies fly is another to relax method.

In the garden, different seasons will change kinds of flowers and butterflies,flowers attract butterflies and bees,People are too close to the bees might be attacked, but the butterfly easily by frightened.

I used to Chinese write blog, but I choose to write in English, Why use unfamiliar language ? Because my personality was impatient,I hope I can use more time to think and train.

Leave a Reply

