My wild table-eggplant(茄子)

My parents taught me that girls must learn to make dishes. So my cooking recipe is from my parents.

My childhood, what to make meals at kitchen is my father, the mother is always busy to work, My father loves to eat an eggplant, he always after cutting into several of eggplants and put into the cooking pot steams familiar.

It has been eight years since my father to pass away, a lot of cuisines that belong to a father to love to eat all in my memories. this is part of the memories of recipes written in my mind.

The taste is very soft and eggplant suits elder and kid

I always add some meat or soy sauce, Yummy

有些餐桌飲食菜色是從記憶裡串連起來的,很多菜色不用按照食譜,因為食譜就在腦海中,那是屬於父母傳承的味道。

我的童年,當母親忙於工作時,我的父親總是擔任大廚,為家裡的孩子準備三餐。父親特別愛吃茄子,我想可能是因為他年紀大,牙口並不是很好的原因,他總是把茄子切成幾段然後煮飯的時候,就放入電鍋一起蒸熟。

我一直都記得那熟悉的味道,雖然父親已經離開我八年的時間,我把茄子按照父親或母親的作法,然後作給孩子和另一半享用,這是回憶的味道,也是父親的味道。

4 thoughts on “My wild table-eggplant(茄子)

Leave a Reply

