My Garden-Glory Bush(巴西野牡丹)

P1060018

Fisrt  I post to my photograph then write detail or feel. I think natural world maybe don’t need too many languages and writing describe.English isn’t the language that I am used to, so sometimes worrying will be embarrassed, but the heart will have a voice to say: started don’t easily giving up, so just do it.

P1060019

 I feel this bud to be like lipstick, amusing!

Simple life isn’t dull, find fun from the little thing

P1060021

Bush of Glory doesn’t need to particularly look after, can be good to grow and all bloom all the year round,

P1060025

P1060026

P1060020

P1060033

Today’s cloud is very beautiful, be like feather similar.

(Taiwan Hsinchu,Hsinpu)

2 thoughts on “My Garden-Glory Bush(巴西野牡丹)

Leave a Reply

