Who are you?

IMG_4460

In the morning, so many birds in the courtyard all carry on the back to toward me, I whisper in my mind, please turn around to face me and I want to take a picture for you.

IMG_4461

The bird always slow-movingly, In this time, I consider the birds and people who more intelligent .

IMG_4459

Take a picture for bird, time is frozen, have to patience and calmness wait for, maybe sec later, the bird claps to move wing to disappear.

IMG_4449

 The lens of the birds world be full of a surprise.

IMG_4470

IMG_4471

IMG_4476

(Muller’s barbet)

What do you see? color toybird in the tree.

3 thoughts on “Who are you?

Leave a Reply

