About Nature

IMG_4599

In the morning, there is a white object on the grass in the garden, came closer to know is the spider’s work, fog dip in the spider web, after the formation of spider silk works of art the sun came out, cobwebs disappear, this is a very wonderful thing.
Garden flowers still very hard to grow, I also enjoy this beautiful natural scenery and happy.I think happiness should not be taken from someone else, but looking from the small details of my own life.

IMG_4597

Spiders and nature of work

IMG_4595

IMG_4612

I want to let my friends enjoy the beautiful camellia

IMG_4606 IMG_4583

Camellia can always bloom in the spring of next year.

IMG_4593

Wonderful Jaboticaba, the birds do not want to be found, otherwise it will be eaten

IMG_4604

I love this land, because each season has different varieties of citrus can eat

IMG_4603

IMG_4582

I love rose

Tomorrow I will participate in the half marathon, although these days I feel physically very tired, but I still want to be able to successfully complete my running program.

Leave a Reply

