My Running Scenery

IMG_5680

Shimen Reservoir maple woods

Beautiful maple woods and I’m looking forward to grow leaves in the spring, I really like it here running, because the scenery is very beautiful.

My running has been going on for two years, my goal is a month to participate in a half marathon or 10 kilometers road race competitions, running has become such an integral part of a life habit.

This month started running mountain training, I want to make their own leg muscles more strength, able to run longer distances.
My mother always warned me that running will make joint degeneration, but I think the proper exercise every day and allow the muscles around the joint becomes stronger, delayed the arrival of osteoporosis.
Running my mood changed for the better, so that their own more confident.

There are two large reservoirs in northern Taiwan, the largest reservoir in the reservoir is the feitsui reservoir and the other is the Shimen Reservoir.

But the very lack of rainfall this winter, so the reservoir appear silt and cordon, I hope God can rain to adequate water reservoir.

IMG_5682

Shimen Reservoir planting so many plums , it also attracts a lot of birds feed.

IMG_5674

Taiwan Whistling Thrush

IMG_5671

Taiwan Whistling Thrush

IMG_5670

Taiwan Whistling Thrush

IMG_5668

跑步是自我實現的一種方法

我的跑齡應該長達20多年,但真正認真跑步應該從這兩年開始,從前的20年是不得不跑,而現在則是想跑而跑,年輕人跑步求速度,希望一公里3分速或是4分速,我不是年輕人,我非常享受跑步當下的時光,能靜靜聽著自已的心跳聲、呼吸聲,去感受跑步步伐的速率,欣賞身旁的風景,真正聽自已身體的聲音,進入自已的心裡面。

跑步是一種動態的禪修,當里程數慢慢增加時,頭上的汗水如豆般落下,步伐不斷的往前進,在心裡默數1-100和配合步伐,當撐不下去的時候,我會一直在心裡問我自已:可以嗎?再跑20步或是30步就可以了,自已給自已加油打氣,本來想要停下來,卻超出預期跑得更遠。

8 thoughts on “My Running Scenery

Leave a Reply

