My garden-Brazil sweet cherry

IMG_6084

Brazil sweet cherry

Brazilian cherry, the sell trees businessman calling it a cherry, in fact, it’s just like a cherry fruit plants, I enjoyed observing plants growing their fun, I do not care if it has any harvest.
It’s like life, like everything is not like our plan, it is important to get the process of what, I think it would be more important.

DSC01466

Brazil sweet cherry 2014.05

It’s really cute red fruit

IMG_6095

I see from the balcony, which is a mountain scenery, you are seeing the scenery I saw his eyes.

Beautiful fringe-tree

巴西甜櫻桃,雖是稱櫻桃,它只是外型像櫻桃然後被進口園藝商取名櫻桃的桃金孃科的植物,黑亮的小果子,所以又叫巴西蒲桃,其實種這些植物果樹都是玩味性質,重點是在享受種植過程中觀察生長的樂趣。

4 thoughts on “My garden-Brazil sweet cherry

Leave a Reply

