My Garden-Birds and Nature

Tung blossom

Tung blossom

Recently tung flowers in full bloom, I can not control my shutter,so I took a lot of photos,If you’ve ever seen, please enjoy once again,haha. 🙂

because this is a beautiful view of the northern part of Taiwan.

 Grey Treepie and Tung trees

Grey Treepie and Tung trees

Tung blossom

Tung blossom

Muller's Barbet and Taiwan Acacia

Muller’s Barbet and Taiwan Acacia

Black Kite

Black Kite

Black kite is flying down the airflow, many times it is almost no flapping wings.

 Cattle Egret

Cattle Egret

Formosan Chinese Bubul (白頭翁)and Syzygium formosanum(台灣赤楠)

Formosan Chinese Bubul (白頭翁)and Syzygium formosanum(台灣赤楠)

Formosan Chinese Bubul and Taiwan Acacia

Formosan Chinese Bubul and Taiwan Acacia

IMG_6399

Tung blossom

Blossom falling all over the floor in my garden.

I can touch it flowers, it is a beautiful tree.

Corner of the garden

7 thoughts on “My Garden-Birds and Nature

Leave a Reply

