My Garden-Red bayberry(楊梅紅了)

Red bayberry

This is my husband’s hand, he is often the protagonist of my shutter, some on hand, though he did not like in front of the camera comes out, I think his hand is very beautiful, married nearly 20 years, I have often praise him, this one way is to maintain the marriage.

My first bayberry tree

My first bayberry tree-6years

Garden planted two plants arbutus, whenever there is a beautiful drawing result, it sounded like a lot of red hung on the Christmas tree light bulb, very cute, beautiful and delicious fruit trees also attract a lot of birds to feed .

My second bayberry tree

My second bayberry tree-2years

Bayberry is grown in the fruit of the tree, it tasted very fresh, it is because the shelf life is short, so I will be picked and made fruit jam.

IMG_6688

Today my husband share one of his favorite band in college, this is Daryl Hall & John Oates, we listen to their music I felt so very happy, the body swing.

IMG_6684

This is my family, Shiba Inu, she was always running around and explore the curious, though has been to the mountain cabin many times, but each time is like the first experience.

I took off her collar, so she really did not restrained run free,Here I do not let her use the leash, because she’ll be home until tired.

IMG_6703

楊梅紅了

我一直覺得,他有一雙漂亮的手,所以他總是被我半強迫的擔任我快門下的主角,我常讚美他但不奉承,他比較內斂,也許獅子座的性格,他總是默默的做,不張揚,在我身後偷偷的保護和包容我。

才一個星期的時間,楊梅受到陽光和雨水的催化慢慢轉紅,我在遠處就看見綠色樹上掛著紅色的小果子在風中搖曳著,我捨不得馬上摘下,但又怕熟透之後會掉落,鳥兒在近處虎視眈眈著,我問他:現在先不摘果,摘了就沒有好風景可以欣賞,所以再讓它曬一天陽光吧!

這裡的地形和氣候非常適合種植楊梅,我們種了二株楊梅樹,第一株是六年前種植的,三年前開始採收,也就是頭三年是沒有任何收獲的,因為有了前幾年的慰藉,所以在兩年我們又購另一株楊梅樹,這一株楊梅樹種在邊坡上,雖然果實接受日照的時間比較短,但也結實纍纍,不過採收是個問題,因為它大概有3公尺那麼高。

明天的工程,種植澳洲茶樹苗30株、落羽松苗20株、台灣黑松、美人樹、法國梧桐、羅漢松等。

5 thoughts on “My Garden-Red bayberry(楊梅紅了)

Leave a Reply

