My Life-Summer is coming

IMG_6790

Summer is coming
Sunlight, and she sleeps in the shade, with the sun’s movement to replace the sleeping position, I think it’s funny, I could not help laughing. 🙂

Good morning!

IMG_6798

Because love and believe, so she could sleep so soundly.

The balcony is another shade at her, sometimes she’ll be here in the sun, and today she suddenly stood motionless, her eyes had been looking at somewhere, I’m curious, I later found out that she saw a cicada, summer really here! She also found it!

IMG_6835

因為全然的相信我們,所以經常見著她的熟睡模樣。

我不知道對她的愛有多少?我知道她是全然的相信我們,希望我們能陪伴著她,而我們也希望她的陪伴,當看見她在山上盡情奔跑時,我想這就是我們可以給她的。

她文靜內向,大部份的時間都靜靜的看著我們,然後陪伴我們,陽台是她另一納涼處,前幾天她忽然定住不動,看著陽台的某處,任憑我怎麼呼喚都不為所動,原來她看著一隻蟬,原來柴柴比我們還提早發現:夏天來了!!

7 thoughts on “My Life-Summer is coming

  1. Wow… Your Dog looks like HACHIKO! ❤ hahaha! Cute! I like the way you narrate this blog like a short story flick. You made it dramatic.. I mean… really.. thumbs up! Plus! I love your photography… I think I am falling in love with your blog..! 😀 HAHA! Glad I followed you.! ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

