My life-Color Pencils

11188185_1008867529125517_7092717599270139031_n

In June, this year over half

Recently started painting again, I think my weakness is curious about anything new, but this is my fault, resulting in continuous learning is not enough.


Now, not busy, I was always a person, and this time the best way is to pick up the calm one’s mind strokes painting, I was impatient people, and this is another way to calm down their own training, I think.

最近又重拾畫筆,雖然我很懷疑我是五分鐘熱度,我的缺點是對任何新事物都充滿好奇,都這也是我的缺點,造成學習持續力不夠。

現在,不忙碌的時候,一個人的時間多,這時候最好靜下心的方式就是拿起筆畫畫,我是個急性子的人,這也是另一種訓練自已靜下心來的方式,我想。

20 thoughts on “My life-Color Pencils

    • Dear Gin:
      Yes, it seems to be a very happy panda animals, their life is to eat, for China, the panda is very delicate animals.
      You already moved to England to live it?
      🙂

      Like

      • Not yet, in … a bit less than two weeks ! But this weekend, I’m flying there for a wedding, but come back to Belgium afterwards to pack the rest of my belongings. Enjoy your weekend 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. 很新鮮的發現有人也在經營雙語的部落格!(雖然我也還只是newbie哈哈)很棒呢無論是畫作還是雙語的紀錄:)希望我也能多多生出雙語文章!

    Liked by 1 person

    • 呵呵!我想我血液裡有渴望旅行的因子,想像自己置身在異國,然後說聲:Hello,我想就是這樣,不管是語言還是畫畫都在學習中,活到老學到老,呵呵呵!

      Like

Leave a Reply

