My life-Summer cicadas

18286844710_9c09a744da_o

I can not understand these live in the ground or trees cicadas will fly here, my home is on the 10th floor and the building, I think it was a tree very much, and it is similar living environment, or just get lost, I guess.


This is the most common type of summer in Taiwan, its life is very short, only about 2-3 weeks, it was too late to feel the goodness of life is over, so I think being a human being is a very happy thing, including life beautiful, expectations of life and unknown place.

To enjoy the moment!   🙂

5 thoughts on “My life-Summer cicadas

  1. Yes, the life of a cicada is very short… You know, they stay in the ground for YEARS! Your succulents made me drool! AWESOME POST and photos…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

