My travel- Taiwan Hualien Mukumugi (慕谷慕魚)

This three days, I finished Taiwan Hualien trip, I once again review Hualien in eastern Taiwan’s beauty.
Hualien is one of my favorite cities, it is located in the eastern part of Taiwan, west towering central mountains east of the Pacific (Philippine Sea), population is mainly gathered in the East Rift Valley and the coastal mountains on the eastern side of the coastal zone, it’s famous natural tourist resources , the territory of Taroko National Park, which every year attracts a lot of tourists.
This is the Hualien Mukumugi (慕谷慕魚) conservation park, because by typhoons, it closed a year’s time, and this is Taiwan aborigines Mukumugi Truku transliteration. The earliest description had to move to where the Taroko tribe (Sioulin Township, Hualien County area and banyan Tongmen tribe), their language of praise this beautiful paradise.

Because there are two streams through, but also protect the natural ecological law by limiting the number of tourist visitors every day, but can only enter by foot.
I took many pictures, I hope I can share with you want to know Taiwan Hualien friend, but my album cramped, so I can choose my favorite photos.
Welcome to the Taiwan Hualien, this beautiful place.

Streams are very clear, there are also repopulation of fish.

3 thoughts on “My travel- Taiwan Hualien Mukumugi (慕谷慕魚)

Leave a Reply

