My garden-Yellow Bells(黃鐘花)

11222894_1076596932352576_6301401566415384522_n

My Garden-Yellow Bells

I think this season on behalf of color is yellow, in my garden.
Yellow bell flower without special care, it is a very strong vitality of plants.

12049391_1076596902352579_9078598659494900358_n

Although I did not update the blog every day, but I’ll read a friend’s blog, whether it is poetry, photography or travel record, I would like to be different ways to absorb some of the good things that can increase positive energy in my life, I think so.
Yesterday I wrote this blog be a year, I received a wordpress anniversary message.

IMG_7403 IMG_7407

IMG_7469

My Garden-Sweet Olive

IMG_7473

My Garden-Sweet Olive

昨天收到wordpress的週年訊息,在這兒已經有一年的時間了,雖然還是每天背著相機,或者是假日就往山上跑,日子匆忙,蒔花種草只是生活小事,有些大事雜事就像光影般的從腦中略過,想想該寫些什麼?記些什麼?生活上的喜怒哀樂,想著想著又是新的一天了。

部落格安靜,像身處在森林裡的小花園,遊人匆匆一瞥,但偶有停下腳步三五寒喧交談分享,也是一件美好的事。

11月即將和遠自英國來訪的部落格朋友Gin見面,這是書寫部落格之外的意外驚喜,很讓人期待。

14 thoughts on “My garden-Yellow Bells(黃鐘花)

  1. Congrats on your blog anniversary, Meihsiu. What an achievement. I really enjoy looking at all the photos you post here. Always lots of colour and very cheerful. And I love these set of shots. They match the spring mood here in Australia. Hope you are enjoying autumn 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratz. Your blog, I have to say, is really awesome. I am always put myself at ease whenever seeing your natural and colorful picture. I really love them. Pls keep up your good work 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

