My garden-Pale Thrush(白腹鶇)

My garden-Pale Thrush(白腹鶇)

What are you looking for?

When I saw this bird, I was shocked, because it is almost the entire head is in the soil, it is very serious in looking for food.
Pale thrush from Siberia, which every year to spend the winter warmth of Taiwan, this is the first time I saw it, I hope pale thrush are able to spend the winter in my garden every year.

Pale thrush habitat includes lowland forests, secondary vegetation, parks and gardens. Pale thrush shy personality, often hiding in the forest. When migrating in droves, often gathered in berry rich region, it is the favorite food of earthworms and other insects and fruit trees.

My garden-Pale Thrush(白腹鶇)

My garden-Pale Thrush(白腹鶇)

My garden-Pale Thrush(白腹鶇)

2 thoughts on “My garden-Pale Thrush(白腹鶇)

Leave a Reply

