My garden-Taiwan Blue Magpie(台灣藍鵲)

My cabin in the mountains, every day always appear Taiwan Blue Magpie in the evening, which is representative of Taiwan’s birds, they appear in the altitude of 300 meters in the woods, very happy with my living conditions for them are friendly, so every day they will appear in my garden.
Taiwan Blue Magpie is a cluster of birds, 10 or group is possible, they fly looks very special, 40 cm long tail so that they exhibit similar glider flight mode.

 

Many birds love this tree, looking down from above, it’s make feel like a king.

Playing in the plum.

Taiwan Blue Magpie in the orange trees.

 

 

This year is about to end, the new year I wish my mother and family, friends all the best!!!

 

在山上的家,每天會有幾個時刻是上演這樣的鳥類戲碼,黃昏時分,對面山頭的台灣藍鵲總會成群結隊,它們像大批滑翔翼出動似的,擺動長達40公分的尾羽,台灣藍鵲數大就是力量,它們並不掩飾或隱藏自已,反而發出鴉科鳥類獨有的叫聲,形成很特別的景色。

半山居將近10年的時間,很多時候我總是會靜靜聽著這些嬌客的聲音,我喚另一半上前,請他安靜聽著這些鳥類叫聲的不同,例如樹鵲和台灣藍鵲雖然都是鴉科鳥類,叫聲還是依性格不同而有所差異,樹鵲的音調較低,而台灣藍鵲則是鋪天蓋地急促的叫聲,樹鵲叫聲此起彼落,互相應和,而台灣藍鵲急促而宏亮,幾乎是同時響起,不相上下。

今天我聽見藍鵲的聲音,我以最快速度備好相機裝好鏡頭,衝到二樓,這個時候一批藍鵲,我想7隻或8隻或許10隻,從對面山頭壓低身子,幾乎同時飛到家旁邊右側的雜樹林中,它們似乎都是個急性子,只要一隻先帶頭起飛,其它藍鵲也會馬上起飛,停留的時間不久,這時候的景象,我想我無法以文字形容.

這一年即將結束,回顧這一年,我非常努力和認真對待自已的人生,並且努力快樂的過生活,新的2016年希望我的母親,我的另一半和我最愛的家人以及我的朋友一切都平安!

9 thoughts on “My garden-Taiwan Blue Magpie(台灣藍鵲)

  1. Such beautiful birds! Thanks for sharing the pics of them, as I’ve never seen birds like these before. They kinda look like the type of birds that often appear on Asian paintings on calendars, know what I mean? A very joyous Merry Christmas to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 成群結隊的藍鵲
    真是太美妙了
    我從未親眼看見過
    牠們真的長得很醒目
    還有啊每天可以聽到這些不同鳥兒們高歌
    很幸福!
    真的跨年倒數中了
    要祝福妳2016更美好!~~~

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Oscar,台灣藍鵲是台灣特有種,我也跟我到台灣旅行的英國朋友說:台灣藍鵲只有台灣才看得見喔!但願她們也能藉由美麗的藍鵲對台灣留下美麗的回憶!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment